News at NCC

Latest News

Raffle Masters

Congratulations goes to Vic Brice who has reached excellence in the art of Raffles.

Vic was inducted into our Raffe Hall of Fame by our own Raffle Master #1- Al Torgerson

They are always looking for new inductees:

 

2016-2017 Board Of Directors

The Board for the 2016-2017 Season

Past President - Linda Torgerson

President - Vic Brice

1st Vice - Mark Duffell

2nd Vice - Ellis Tull

Treasurer - Fred Rumo

Secretary - Bob Davies

Direfctor of Facilities - George Duffell

Director of Bonspiels - Susan Chepil

Director of Volunteers and Catering - Bruce Connor

Director of Curling - Brian McRory

Director of Marketing - Andrea Parry

Director of Communications and Membership - Vacant

Thank you to the outgoing Board and welcome to the new.

 

Up Coming events and League wind-ups

Please check out the up coming opportunities to bring your friends out curling

League wind-ups and Division Awards nights

Top of the House Raffle Results

Congratulations to the Top of the House raffle winners
1st Prize - $1700 - Roy Collins
2nd Prize - $700 - Herb Veasey
3rd Prize - $150 - Jean Greig
Prizes presented by Fred Rumo - NCC Treasurer

1st Prize - Roy Collins
2nd Prize - Herb Veasey
2016 Women's Club Champions

Congratulations to Our Women's Club Champions for 2016
Penny Shantz, Tracey Newlands, Debbie Pulak and Kelly Bleau

2016 Women's Club Champions
2016 Men's Club Champions

Congratulations to Our Men's Club Champions for 2016.
Gerry Adams, Ian Thorpe, Mike Gallo and Gary Howk (Missing Randy Gummer)

2016 Men's Club Champions

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 06

Mon, Sep 26

Tue, Sep 27

Wed, Sep 28

Sat, Oct 15

Thu, Oct 20

Fri, Oct 21

Sat, Oct 22

Fri, Oct 28

Sat, Nov 05

Fri, Nov 18

Thu, Dec 22

Fri, Dec 23

Sat, Dec 24

Sun, Dec 25

Mon, Dec 26

Tue, Dec 27

Wed, Dec 28

Thu, Dec 29

Fri, Dec 30

Sat, Dec 31

Sun, Jan 01

Practice Ice

Array